Jamie Norville – Owner / President
Email: Jamie.Norville@selectcustomapparatus.com
Office: (252) 757-3787 ext. 222
Cell: (252) 714-2668

Robert Daugherty – Senior Vice President – Operations
Email: Robert.Daugherty@selectcustomapparatus.com
EVT (Emergency Vehicle Technician) Certified
Office: (252) 757-3787 ext. 224
Cell: (252) 717-4039

Vickie Wells – N. C. Office Manager
Email: Vickie.Wells@selectcustomapparatus.com
Office: (252) 757-3787 ext. 221

Calvin Craft- Compliance Manager
Email: Calvin.Craft@selectcustomapparatus.com
Office: 1-800-326-3787 ext. 230
Cell: (252) 341-2330

Angel Grizzard – Parts Manager
Email: Angel.Grizzard@selectcustomapparatus.com
Office: (252) 757-3787 ext. 228

Joseph Carney – Salesman
Email: Joseph.Carney@selectcustomapparatus.com
Cell: (804) 332-0656

John Lynch- Salesman
Email: John.Lynch@selectcustomapparatus.com
Cell: (252) 414-2972

Steve Burress- Salesman
Email: Stephen.Burress@selectcustomapparatus.com
Cell: (252) 813-6823


Curtis Pate- Salesman
Email: Curtis.Pate@selectcustomapparatus.com
Cell: (804) 822-6314

Teddy Stamatis- N. C. Service Technician
Email: Teddy.Stamatis@selectcustomapparatus.com
Office- 1-800-326-3787

Daniel Leffel – Service Manager – Virginia
Email:  Daniel.Leffel@selectcustomapparatus.com
Office:  (540) 904-2281

Cell: (540) 598-7946


Our Team